art · color · furniture · interesting · interior · Textile · Uncategorized

Pantone 2017

Well, the beginning of the new year has always that excitement in it for its new ways and new starts that keeps our lives always in uplifting mood in search for change and constant motion. I always get inspired by Pantone colour predictions for the year– they give me so much ideas and visions on my work, as well as my personal space to muse on.

Here are the first five  colors  I will introduce in this post. I , personally feel that those two shades of green really captured my mind and, quite unexpectedly to me the Pink Yarrow is my favorite- such a splash of energy and positivity it brings. What do you think?

 

 

pink_chair_thumb-1

yarrow

gallery-1460492925-calyssarosenheck2016-9

greenery

tumblr_o671u5vbis1rogap7o1_500

kale

front-door-paint-trends-for-not-basic-houses-front-door-paint-color-ideas-dusty-rose-front-door-with-basket-and-boots-571bda164fe668b21202f301-w620_h800

dogwood

wood-interior-with-gray-and-chestnut-brown-tones-pantone-hazelnut

hazelnut

I will introduce next five Pantone 2017 colors in the next blog post.

The photos are from : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5.

Leave a Reply

