furniture · interesting · Tips

Hide the Cords and Be Creative

This is kind of way I made my PC cords disappear on our office table, and it is such a relieve to look at a computer table and not see those hanging cords and wires. It is the moment they disappered I understood how stressed I’ve been feeling all that time that I looked at my office table. I feel free now!

6811025526_3b4ec417a5_z

cords

Or you can always be creative – sometimes it’s the easiest way that turns out the hardest one in the end.

cords-wall-artHi Sugar Plum!, Homedit.

Leave a Reply

