DIY · interesting · linen · nature · Textile · Tips

2 Tips for Better Sleep

Want to improve your night sleep quality? Make yourself a lavender sachet and keep it near the pillow, or under it. The smell is amazing and it is proven the lavender helps to relax and calm down. I think these sachets are really easy to make, and these star shaped ones look so adorable!

DSC_0530

DSC_0517I also use lavender essential oil in my evening beauty routine. It is really beneficial to your skin, as well as nervous system. Just a drop or two in my moisturising lotion and I am ready for my night sleep.

LavenderessentialoilShabby Love Blog, Organic Facts.

Leave a Reply

