art · color · design · illustration · interesting

Witty

The greeting cards and illustrations created by Emily McDowell are so witty, funny and cute, I think I can’t resist buying all of them ! I think they are amazing in helping to express your feelings in sarcastically cute way. I need that simple approach to everything in my life right now!

208-c-look-at-my-phone-card_grande 135-c-if-it-cant-be-my-birthday-card_8392a6f3-16b7-4a00-85b3-3ff4727d3828_grande 141-c-awkward-dating-card_b14b4d16-58e7-4d99-b9aa-b21da60b0205_grande

Via Cup of Jo.

You can find many more in her shop.

Please follow me on FacebookPinterest and Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

