art · color · design

Flowers from Tallulah Rose

Ever wanted to create something like this? Join the Tallulah Rose Flower School. It is a pity there is nothing like that in my city still. I  definitely would like to join these kind of courses. Flowers are my obsession, I think they bring in some really special atmosphere into the house. They just brighten and  enliven the home. And these bouquets by Tallulah Rose Flower School remind me  paintings in Renaissance art -so beautifully and artistically made!

image_00010-500x500

image_00011-500x500image_00012-500x500

image_00022-500x500

 

Via Design Sponge.

You can also follow me on FacebookPinterest and Bloglovin.

Leave a Reply

