Uncategorized

Some addiction here

I find myself totally emerging into a book world. This year I began with  ‘Something Rotten‘ by Jasper Fforde and it is funny how I find myself still thinking in Thursday’s Next manner when starting to read ‘Game of Thrones‘ by George R.R. Martin. Several pages in the beginning of ‘Game of Thrones’ and I couldn’t resist myself evaluating characters of the book in Thursday’s way wandering by such a mass of ‘A-grade’, so well described and depicted characters. Book emerging into another book in my mind, one reality into another. Really weird and funny. So many books, so little time!

Iron Throne Game of Thrones Poster Ned Stark

Photo from here.

Leave a Reply

