Uncategorized

In Christmas mood

Such inspirational pictures. What do you think of dark colors in Christmas decor? I find it so stylish and chic !

And this Christmas tree with a skull from a TM blog is so extraordinary!

tm_13-12-2011_011

 

Dark stars in style files.

8245816931_664ace65b6_o

 

I like the Christmas tree to be so unconventionally thin, I cannot afford it right now myself, cause I have kids 🙂 , but someday I surely will.

5high

Seventeen doors

Oh, this is so cozy and the chair is perfect.

tumblr_lwso31ktGq1qhjw3ko1_500

 

 

Found in Confetti garden.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

