interior · Uncategorized

Pastel musings

8245891567_3bba0c3b24_o

 

Beginning a blog about what I like most- all that is natural and the design, that does not contradict to my sense of style. Hope someone will find some inspiration here, as well. As eyes and senses got fed up with all that is bright, and colorful, when the world has surprised with all its sheen, I tend to look for comfort and relax in simple things, quiet colors, natural fabrics, handmade presents. Looking for something just like in this photo, something simple and yet so captivating, I think I’ve been looking for a sense of home . Or it is just winter that makes me so musing …

Photo from style files.

Leave a Reply

